MIEMBROS

    # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



 

 

SABORMEX, S.A. DE C.V.
Lic. Ángel Leonardo Reguera Sánchez
ereguera@sabormex.com.mx

Calzada de la Viga # 1214
Col. Apatlaco,
C.P. 09430
México, D.F.
Tel: 5448-2182
Fax: 5448-2125

www.sabormex.com.mx

 


 

 

 

SÁNCHEZ DEVANNY ESEVERRI, S.C.
Lic. Federico González Peña
fgonzalez@sanchezdevanny.com

Montecito 38, Piso 10 Oficina 16
Colonia Nápoles, C.P. 03810
México, D.F.
Tel: 9000 - 2668
Fax: 9000 - 2668

 


 

 

Santamarina & Steta, S.C.
Lic. Daniel Legaspi Jaime
dlegaspi@s-s.mx
Lic. Jacquiline Caraza Campuzano
jcaraza@s-s.mx
Lic. José Pablo Pérez Zea
jperez@s-s.mx
 
Lic. Martín Cruz García
mcruz@s-s.mx
Lic. Heriberto de Jesús Garza Candanosa
hgarza@s-s.mx
Lic. Mauricio Chozas Suárez
mchozas@s-s.mx
Lic. Sebastián Alejandro Suárez Venturo
ssuarez@s-s.mx

Campos Elíseos
No. 345 Piso 3
Col. Chapultepec Polanco
C.P. 11560 México, D.F.
Tel. 5279-5400
      5281-4198
Fax: 5280-7614
       5280-7866
                                                 

www.s-s.mx
 


 

 

SAUCEDO, ROMO DE VIVAR Y ASOCIADOS, S.C.
I.Q. Javier Saucedo Calderón
jsaucedo@srva.com.mx
Lic. Abril Magdihela Rodríguez González
arodriguez@srva.com.mx
Lic. Edgar Xavier Saucedo Ramírez
esaucedo@srva.com.mx
Lic. Laura Mayela Mora Castillo
mmora@srva.com.mx
Lic. María Vianney Romo de Vivar
vromo@srva.com.mx

Lateral del Viaducto Tlalpan
No. 4786
Col. Barrio del Niño Jesús
C.P. 14080
México, D.F.
Tel. 5485-9526
Fax: 5914-4578

www.srva.com.mx
 


 

 

Sesma, Sesma y Mcneese, S.C.
Lic. Carlos Manuel Sesma Minvielle
sesmajr@sesmalaw.com.mx
Lic. María Fernanda Cortina Esquivel
mfcortina@sesmalaw.com.mx
Lic. Carolina Degadillo Rojo
cdelgadillo@sesmalaw.com
Lic. Guillermo Sesma Castellanos (Miembro Honorario)
csesma@sesmasesma.com.mx
 
Lic. Juan Carlos Peñaloza Ramírez
jcpenalosa@sesmalaw.com.mx

Idaho No. 14
Col. Nápoles
C.P. 03810
México, D.F.
Tel. 5687-0909
      5687-0494
      5687-1016
      5686-3174
Fax: 5687 - 0563

www.sesma.com.mx
 


 

 

Sociedad de Autores y Compositores de MÉxico, S. de G.C. de I.P.
 Dr. José Ramón Cárdeno Shaadi
jshaadi@gmail.com
 
Lic. Hugo Enrique Pereznegrón Meza
cjhpereznegron@sacm.org.mx
 

Real de Mayorazgo número 129
Col. Xoco
México, D.F.
C.P. 03330
Tel: 5604-7733 ext. 6069
Fax: 5604-7493 ext. 6069


 

 

Sotomayor Consultores, S.C.
Lic. Sergio Alejandro Sotomayor Reyes
sergio@sotomayor.com.mx
 
 

Insurgentes Sur
No. 682-401
Col. Del Valle
C.P. 03100
México, D.F.
Tel. 5523 - 4406
Fax: 5523 - 6576


 

 

Strategic Intellectual Property
I.Q. Martha Laura López Orué
marthalauralopez@yahoo.com
 
 

Fernandez de Leal 146-1
Col. Niño Jesús, Coyoacán
C.P. 04330
México, D.F.
Tel. 5658 - 1089
Fax: 55540 - 53766
www.strategicintellectualproperty.com.mx